A- A A+

Online Services:


Online Services:

Board of Directors

John Shields (Chair), Ryerson University
Brian Bachand (Vice-Chair), Phelpsgroup
Gayle Takahashi (Secretary), Career Development Practitioners Certification Board of Ontario
Kim Stevens (Treasurer), Royal Bank of Canada
Ajay Mundkur, Scotiabank
Alan Ng, Aviva Canada Inc.
Andrea Robertson, TD Wealth, Wealth Advisory Services
Anthony McNamee, PwC
Dauna Jones-Simmonds, DEJS Consulting
Janet Krstevski, Accenture
Lucille D’Souza, Royal Bank of Canada

Executive Team

Allison Pond, President and CEO
Anita Carroll, VP, Corporate Engagement and Resource Development
Irene Sihvonen, SVP, Services & Organizational Development
Manjeet Dhiman, SVP, Services & Business Development
Raj Siva, VP, Finances
Sue Sadler, SVP, Services & Program Development
Yara Damasceno, Chief Operating Officer (COO)