A- A A+
acces logo hq

Board of Directors

John Shields, Ryerson University, Chairperson
Brian Bachand, Evolution Evolution, Vice-Chair
Gayle Takahashi, CDPCBO, Secretary
Kim Stevens, RBC, Treasurer
Alan Ng, Move to Where Inc.
Andrea Robertson, TD
Janet Krstevski, Accenture
Lucille D’Souza, RBC
Miguel Lopez, SciCan Canada
Raly Chakarova, Toronto Region Board of Trade
Sharon Connolly, Business Development Bank of Canada

Executive Team

Allison Pond, President and CEO
Anita Carroll, VP, Corporate Engagement and Resource Development
Yara Damasceno, Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Manjeet Dhiman, SVP, Services & Strategic Initiatives
Marlene McGrath, VP, Services and Program Administration
Benjamin McNamee, SVP, Data Governance and Business Intelligence
Sue Sadler, SVP, Services & Program Innovation
Irene Sihvonen, SVP, Service Excellence & Entrepreneurship
Raj Siva, VP, Finances
Ada Wong, VP, Marketing, Communications and Digital Strategies